And the award goes to…..

versatile-blogger

A HUGE thank you to Sarah Alice! She was so sweet and awarded me the Versatile Blogger award :)!

Here are the rules:

1. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post.

2. Share 7 things about yourself.

3. Pass this award along 15 or 20.

4. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

So now for 7 things about myself! Hmmmm……

1. I’m obsessed with Tazo green tea and unless they’re out, that’s all I usually get at Starbucks.

2. I’m considering going to Barista school after I finish my current studies of Naturopathy.

3. I love walks in the rain. Heavy rain, light rain, any rain.

4. I used to want to be a homicide detective, until I discovered my great disdain for blood…

5. My favorite words currently are swell, lovely and poo.

6. I love writing poetry and lyrics and I’m trying to muster up the courage to go read my poetry at an open mic.

7. I’m completely obsessed with chalk-board paint and want to use it on almost everything.

Here be the blogs I love, and thus, am nominating:

Anthony Ingram

Antigone’s Clamor

Apathy Kick

 A Disciple’s Life

A Pretty Penny

Becoming Cliche

Behold The Hurricane

 College Impressions

 Home, Heart, and Haven

Little Boy In The Rain

Live, Nerd, Repeat

More Precious Than Jewels

My Alter Ego

The Middlest Sister

 This Mom’s Heart

Much love again to Sarah Alice 🙂

2 thoughts on “And the award goes to…..

Leave a Reply

